goodnight, goodnight, construction site cement mixer's ABC
Scout Baby

goodnight, goodnight, construction site cement mixer's ABC

Regular price $6.99 $0.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Written by the author of the New York Times bestselling Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site children’s book series.

More than two million Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site books have sold across the series.

From the author of the best-selling, #1 New York Times Best-selling book Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site, this new alphabet concept board book features the same characters as the original, but is written for a younger audience. This lyrical story helps toddlers sing along with Cement Mixer, who churns out a rollicking alphabet rhyme while he shows Bulldozer that work can be fun and teaches little readers the words of the construction site, from A to Z. Work is always lighter when there is someone by your side to sing along!

Teaches children about friendship, teamwork, and the alphabet.

Features characters from the original book.
• Teaches toddlers their ABCs
• Kids learn about teamwork
• Story highlights the value of friendship

Fans of Mighty, Mighty Construction SiteDump Truck's Colors, and Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and Steam Train, Dream Train Board Books Boxed Set will love this book by author Sherri Duskey Rinker and illustrator Ethan Long.

Format: Board Book
Pages: 20
Size: 6 x 5-3/4
Age Range: 0 - 3 years
Publication Date: 10/02/2018
ISBN: 9781452153186

Share this Product


More from this collection